The Write Tools

Hooptedoodle

Never Open A Book with Weather… January 22, 2008

Filed under: art,author,book,theater,Uncategorized,writing — writetools @ 7:47 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

The same therefore must apply to blogs. Hello world! Welcome to the Write Tools, pun most definitely intended. I hope that other writers will stumble onto this site and find at least one thing in my ramblings helpful or at least provide an amusing moment in their day. I am also hoping others are out there that color the black and white lives around us. Please don’t expect Hemingway to surface in this blog, I am hoping these epiphanies don’t have to be well thought out or crafted carefully. Life is messy revel in it! So forgive me if what follows isn’t “writerly”, it’s just me….and that’s enough, believe me. So welcome – pour yourself a nice mug of coffee, curl up with a fuzzy blanket and lets converse. Can’t wait to hear back from you.

 

Leave a Reply

