The Write Tools

Hooptedoodle

Word Doldrums November 17, 2008

Filed under: thoughts,writing — writetools @ 9:55 pm
Tags: , , , ,

wow1I’m back… back from the doldrums that frightens even the most salty writers… not writers block…more like the word blues. I have a myriad of excuses (my nemesis laundry included) that I will not bore you with. Thank you to those who wrote and encouraged me to get back on, it’s for you and me that I am. So…what’s on the docket? A Tribute to Mr. Darcy, Church with the Lights On, A Write Tools Tip including a new tool you are going to love… and a few slices of life thrown in for a laugh. Since my worldview is decidedly angry and grim right now, I am steering clear of politics for a little while…but never fear, I am sure come January it will flare with color.  But look for a couple new regular features including On the Road Again, travels the world over. Thanks for reading again! Amie

 

4 Responses to “Word Doldrums”

  1. Hooray!

    Looking forward to reading more.

    You keep that chin up!

    Love from Nebraska,
    Jenn

  2. Kym Says:

    Good to have you back!

  3. alex Says:

    Thinking about you guys alot – hope all is well!

  4. Mac McCarty Says:

    I went through some of that recently–glad you are back in the saddle. Praying for you and yours. Mac


Leave a Reply

